Leederville Gardens Inc. is a not for profit organisation incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act 2015. The Board comprises five volunteer members who are elected to serve a term of three years. Board members have a wealth of experience in management, law, commercial business and services.

The Leederville Gardens Inc. Board Members:

Jane Wedgwood (Chairperson), Pina Christie (Deputy Chairperson), Kevin Jones, Lisa Hamilton and Ken Ferguson.